Humour  > # to I

Good Comics For Bad People s/c

Good Comics For Bad People s/c back

Zach M. Stafford

Price: 
13.99

Page 45 Review by Publisher Blurb

ZACH STAFFORD's comics find a way to combine extreme absurdity and real, honest emotion in a way that is endlessly fascinating to me.' -NATHAN PYLE (Strange Planet) For fans of Strange Planet, MR. LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS: FAILURE, and the Sarah's Scribbles collections! Master of the hilarious, unpredictable, and just plain weird ZACH STAFFORD's GOOD COMICS FOR BAD PEOPLE marks his graphic novel debut, and features all the laughter, absurdity, and bodily fluids that have made his worldwide mega-hit webcomic so (in)famous! Includes all your favorite Extra Fabulous Comics, plus book-exclusive comics that can't be found online and an introduction by SARAH ANDERSON, the mastermind behind Sarah's Scribbles.
Temporarily out of stock.
We should receive more very shortly.

Feel free to order as normal.
You will only be charged when it arrives.

spacer