Current Comics  > January 2019  > Other A-Z

Midnight Mystery #2 (of 4)

Midnight Mystery #2 (of 4) back

Bernie Gonzalez

Price: 
1.25

Please note: single issues move so fast we cant guarantee this item is in stock at any given time. But if we don't have a copy we will immediately back order it for you.

Back orders, for items which are in print and available, will typically arrive at Page 45 within 1 week if the UK distributor has stock, or 3 to 4 weeks if they need to request it from the US distributor's warehouse or the publisher.

Please note, we do NOT guarantee first printings. If you are speculating on 'hot' titles and want multiple first print copies of comics we probably don't have left in stock, please just don't bother ordering. Comics should be for reading...

Any questions, call 0115 9508045 or email page45@page45.com. For info on Standing Orders, the best way to make sure you get EXACTLY what you want, click here.

Publisher Blurb

Released Jan-09 After being captured by a double-crossing client, paranormal detective Zeke King must fight for his life against a sinister spell! This mystery and suspense series is perfect for fans of Supernatural, The X-Files, and Batman: The Animated Series!

spacer