Current Comics  > August 2023  > Other A-Z

Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cvr A

Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cvr A back

Steve Mannion

Price: 
4.50

Please note: single issues move so fast we cant guarantee this item is in stock at any given time. But if we don't have a copy we will immediately back order it for you.

Back orders, for items which are in print and available, will typically arrive at Page 45 within 1 week if the UK distributor has stock, or 3 to 4 weeks if they need to request it from the US distributor's warehouse or the publisher.

Please note, we do NOT guarantee first printings. If you are speculating on 'hot' titles and want multiple first print copies of comics we probably don't have left in stock, please just don't bother ordering. Comics should be for reading...

Any questions, call 0115 9508045 or email page45@page45.com. For info on Standing Orders, the best way to make sure you get EXACTLY what you want, click here.

Publisher Blurb

Released 1st August 2023 After the Battle of Alamo Prison (FD Chibi Finale), Fearless Dawn finds herself in a cold and desperate land. Events literally and figuratively go sideways in this latest installment of Fearless Dawn... and you should see what happens to One Eyed Hans! Fans of Dave Stevens, Betty Page, The Goon, and Good Girl/Bad Girl comics will love this book! Written and drawn in 'landscape' format by artist and creator Steve Mannion. All told in glorious Black and White!

spacer